Sightseeing tours

 

Every traveler aspires to not only see the famous places of our planet, but also to learn more about people living there, to understand their culture better and get the collection of the brightest impressions that can be shared with the next generations.

If you want to devote your vacation to the art and culture - to look at the works of great artists in the marble halls of museums, to think of eternal in the reverent silence of the temples, to watch the sensational theatrical performance - inLTI we can organize this meeting with wonder so that not a single moment of your trip passed for nothing... 

All the world's treasures by UNESCO - at your service!

And if you just love new cities – to walk through the ancient streets of Venice, get lost in ultra urban rhythms of Hong Kong, swim in romantic glow of Paris night - we can find and reserve for you the best hotels, restaurants and attractions in the city you want to visit. Any transport - from bicycle to helicopter, any hotel - from private apartments to Four seasons, any requests, wishes and questions we in LTA solve immediately.

Both megapolis and small town it's always a mecca for ancient and contemporary art, gourmet delights, profitable shopping and bright nightlife. Feel yourself a cosmopolitan in the world without borders and see faces that make each city so special and unlike on other.

Gourmets and Epicureans, we invite you to the Gastronomic and Wine tours. Experience the flavors of the world - from the exotic to the tradition in its best performance. Professionals will lead you through the most incredible, astonishing, and delicious restaurants and wine farms of the chosen region. Choose any direction from the rich spectrum of culinary travel - wine tastings, culinary classes, exclusive products and beverages that will bring an incredible delight to your taste buds.

We invite you to see the most amazing, mysterious and sacred places of the planet - streets, plazas, museums, theaters, restaurants and much more, regardless of whether you choose popular or brand new route.

Экскурсионные программы

Каждый путешественник стремится к тому, чтобы не только увидеть знаменитые места нашей планеты, но и узнать ближе живущих там людей, лучше понять их культуру и собрать коллекцию самых ярких впечатлений, которыми можно поделиться со следующими поколениями. 

Если в свой отпуск Вы решили прикоснуться к культуре и искусству – вглядеться в работы великих художников в мраморных залах музеев, подумать о вечном в благоговейной тишине храмов, собственными глазами увидеть нашумевшую театральную постановку – в LTI мы организуем эту встречу с прекрасным так, чтобы ни одно мгновенье Вашего путешествия не прошло впустую...

Вся мировая сокровищница ЮНЕСКО – к Вашим услугам!

А если Вы просто любите новые города - побродить по старинным улочкам Венеции, затеряться в ультраурбанистических ритмах Гонконга, искупаться в романтическом сиянии ночного Парижа – мы найдем и забронируем для Вас лучшие отели, рестораны и достопримечательности в городе, который Вы хотите увидеть. Любой транспорт – от велосипеда до вертолета, любые отели – от частных апартаментов до Four seasons, любые пожелания и вопросы мы в LTA решим незамедлительно.

И мегаполис, и маленький городок – это всегда мекка старинного и современного искусства, гурманских изысков, выгодного шопинга и ярких ночных развлечений. Ощутите себя космополитом в мире без границ и рассмотрите грани, которые делают каждый город таким особенным и непохожим на другие. 

Гурманов и эпикурейцев мы приглашаем в Гастрономические и Винные туры. Ощутите вкусы и ароматы мира – от экзотики до традиции, в ее лучшем исполнении. Профессионалы высочайшего уровня проведут Вас по самым невероятным, поразительным, а главное - вкусным ресторанам и винным хозяйствам выбранного региона. Выберите любое направление из богатого спектра кулинарного путешествия – дегустации вин, гастрономические классы, эксклюзивные продукты и напитки, которые доставят неземное наслаждение Вашим вкусовым рецепторам.

Мы предлагаем Вам увидеть воочию самые потрясающие, загадочные и культовые места планеты - улицы, площади, музеи, театры, рестораны и многое другое, независимо от того, выберете Вы для своего путешествия популярный или совершенно новый, еще никем не пройденный маршрут.